Latest Products http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com Latest Products 16-08-27 en-us http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com Ayurvedic Liver Care Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-liver-care-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Ayurvedic Liver Care Medicines made out of herbal extracts, which help in toning the liver. These well-researched Ayurvedic formulations are used for improving one’s metabolism and are highly effective in post jaundice & hepatitis convalescence. These are available in capsules and tonic forms. Today, we are counted among the leading Herbal Liver Care Medicine suppliers and exporters from India. Ayurvedic Pain Reliever http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-pain-reliever.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Pain Relief Medicines manufactured by us are the safest and proudly boasts of no side effects. Use of our Ayurvedic Pain Relief Medicines under the supervision of an Ayurvedic physician, is sure to offer instant relief from Rheumatism, Arthritis and Joint Pains. Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the major Manufacturers of Ayurvedic Pain Reliver in India. Ayurvedic Stress Reliever http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-stress-reliever.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly stressful lives have led to a steep increase in the number of cases of cardiac disorders, hypertension, depression, insomnia and other lifestyle diseases. In this regard, Ayurvedic Stress Relief Medicines offered by us have proved to be very effective. Today, we have carved a niche as one of dominant Herbal Stress Relief Medicines Manufacturers, based in India. Ayurvedic Heart Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-heart-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ayurvedic Heart Medicines offered by us are manufactured under the supervision of experienced doctors and scientists for ensure maximum benefits. The pure ayurvedic formulations of these Ayurvedic Heart Medicines with no side effects have increased their demand in the world market. Ayurvedic Cough Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-cough-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get quick relief from common cold that usually disturbs every time the weather changes. We have bring forth herbal and Ayurvedic Cough Medicines that can treat various respiratory disorders without any side effect. Our Ayurvedic Cough Medicines are available in different variations at competitive market price. Ayurvedic Diabetes Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-diabetes-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered a strong position for ourselves in the global market for manufacturing an ayurvedic remedy for the most common disease faced by people these days, i.e. diabetes. Our Ayurvedic Diabetes Medicines are safe and does not contain nay kind of harmful chemical or steroid. Ayurvedic Digestive Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-digestive-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth different types of Ayurvedic Digestive Medicines that will provide quick relief from several digestive problems. Our Ayurvedic Digestive Medicines are based on accurate ayurvedic and herbal formulations, thus they have no side effect. We are reckoned globally as a reliable manufacturer and exporter of Ayurvedic Digestive Medicines. Ayurvedic Gynecology Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-gynecology-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand the health problems faced by women and for curing them, we manufacture various Ayurvedic Gynecology Medicines that can be taken without any risk. The beneficial formulation of herbal and Ayurvedic Gynecology Medicines manufactured by us offers relief from post delivery problems, menopause, skin disorders, monthly cycle problems, etc. Ayurvedic Pediatric Medicines http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/ayurvedic-pediatric-medicines.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We carry a vast range of products for everyone including infants and teens. We take special care to ensure that our products are completely safe and natural. We make sure that Ayurvedic Pediatric Medicines manufactured by us undergo strict Quality tests according to the standards for ensuring complete safety in consumption by infants. Herbal Sexual Vitalizers http://www.ayurvedabaidyanath.com/herbal-sexual-vitalizers.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ayurvedic and Herbal Sexual Vitalizers is highly effective in providing vitality and strength to both males and females and also helps in invigorating reproductive systems of both the sexes. We also provide Aphrodisiacs that improve the sperm count, quality and support healthy libido. Moreover; we also prepare Ayurvedic drugs to cure Premature Ejaculation, Nocturnal Emission, Impotency, Infertility, Seminal debility, Sexual debility and Debility due to masturbation.